Godelieve Gheysen

Professor and Head
Department of Molecular Biotechnology
Faculty of BioScience Engineering
Ghent University
Coupure links 653 
B-9000 Gent
godelieve.gheysen@ugent.be


Jinling Liu

Lecturer 
Department of Plant Science and Technology 
College of Agronomy 
Hunan Agricultural University 
Changsha, 410128, China 

Casiana M. Vera Cruz

Senior Scientist 
Plant Breeding, Genetics and Biotechnology 
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI) 
DAPO Box 7777 
Metro Manila, Philippines 

Il Ryong Choi

Senior Scientist
Plant Breeding, Genetics and Biotechnology
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
DAPO Box 7777
Metro Manila, Philippines
I.Choi@irri.org

 Twng Wah (Tom) Mew 

Former Principal Scientist in Plant Pathology
   and Program Leader 
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI) 
DAPO Box 7777 
Metro Manila, Philippines 

Valerie Verdier

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement 
UMR Résistance des Plantes aux Bioagresseurs 
IRD-CIRAD-UM2, Montpellier, France 

Bart Cottyn

Researcher
Crop Protection
Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 96 bus 2
9820 Merelbeke
Belgium
bart.cottyn@ilvo.vlanderen.be

Gloria Mosquera

Plant Pathologist 
Rice and Beans Project 
International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT) 
Km 17 Recta Cali-Palmira, Colombia 

Guo-Liang Wang

Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210 USA
wang.620@osu.edu

Hongli Ji

Research Fellow
Institute of Plant Protection

Sichuan Academy of Agricultural Sciences 
Jingjusi Road 20, 610066, Chengdu, China
Hongli.Ji@Jihongli.com  

Serge Savary

UMIR1248 AGIR INRA and INPT
24 Chemin de Borde Rouge, Auzeville, CS52627
F-31326 Castanet-Tolosan cedex, France
serge.savary@toulouse.inra.fr

Robert S. Zeigler

Director General Emeritus
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
DAPO Box 7777
Metro Manila, Philippines
r.zeigler@irri.org

Hiroyuki Hibino

305-0063 Shimohara 448-8
Tsukuba, Japan
h-hibino@imail.plala.or.jp

Yacouba Séré

Plant Pathologist
AfricaRice
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
sere_y@hotmail.com

Chen Zhiyi

Professor
Institute of Plant Protection
Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Nanjing, China
chzy84390393@163.com

Gilda Jonson

Senior Associate Scientist
Plant Breeding, Genetics and Biotechnology
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
DAPO Box 7777
Metro Manila, Philippines
G.Jonson@irri.org

Drissa Silué

Plant Pathologist
AfricaRice
Cotonou, Bénin
D.Silue@cgiar.org

Ireneo B. Pangga

Assistant Professor
College of Agriculture
University of the Philippines Los Banos
Laguna, Philippines
ibpangga@yahoo.com

Jan Leach

Professor
Bioagricultural Sciences
Colorado State University
Colorado, USA
Jan.Leach@ColoState.edu

Paul S. Teng

Professor
Natural Sciences & Science Education
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
paul.teng@nie.edu.sg

Hei Leung

Principal Scientist
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
DAPO Box 7777
Metro Manila, Philippines
h.leung@irri.org

Barbara Valent

University Distinguished Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 
bvalent@k-state.edu


Laetitia Willocquet

Unité Mixte de Recherche Agrosystèmes et Agricultures, Gestion de ressources, Innovations & Ruralités (UMR1248 AGIR)
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse (INPT)
Castanet-Tolosan, France
Laetitia.Willocquet@toulouse.inra.fr


Tina Kyndt

Professor
Ghent University, 
Coupure Links 653 
B-9000 Gent

tina.kyndt@ugent.be 
  

Fernando Correa

Leader, Rice
International Center for
   Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)

Cali, Colombia
 f.correa@cgiar.org